Puget Sound Clean Air Agency
Tips & Trivia
  • If all U.S. households replaced four incandescent bulbs with compact fluorescents, we would reduce as much pollution as if we took 3.5 million cars off the roads! More bright ideas.
rounded lines

Agency Staff

Our agency has 73 employees organized into three (3) main divisions: Compliance and Legal; Finance, Technology, and Development; and Air Quality Programs.

Our Compliance and Legal Division includes the Inspection, Engineering, and Legal departments. Our Finance, Technology, and Development Division includes Finance and Purchasing; Technology and Records; and Organizational Development departments. Our Air Quality Programs Division includes the Air Resources; Communications; and Air Monitoring departments.

Names are shown in alphabetical order by last name. Click on a contact's e-mail to send a message.

A C D E F G HJ K M N O PR S T U V W X Y Z
Name/Title Phone/E-mail  

A George Allison
ScRAPS 2 Technician
206.932.0317
georgea@pscleanair.org
 
  John Anderson
Electronic Records Administrator
206.689.4051
johna@pscleanair.org
 

B Nina Birnbaum
Inspector II
206.689.4088
ninab@pscleanair.org
 
  Robert Booher
Inspector II
206.689.4024
robertb@pscleanair.org
 
  Kathy Boucher
ScRAPS 2 Program Manager
206.932.0317
kathyb@pscleanair.org
 

C Susan Campbell
Human Resources & Benefits Specialist
206.689.4012
susanc@pscleanair.org
 
  Beth Carper
Air Resources Specialist
206.689.4057
bethc@pscleanair.org
 
  Carole Cenci
Senior Engineer
206.689.4061
carolec@pscleanair.org
 
  Albert Chang
Engineer
206.689.4021
albertc@pscleanair.org
 
  Ethan Choi
Project Coordinator
206.689.4022
ethanc@pscleanair.org
 
  Kimberley Cline
Communications Specialist
206.689.4070
kimberleyc@pscleanair.org
 
  Kim Cole
Supervising Inspector
206.689.4020
kimc@pscleanair.org
 
  Maggie Corbin
Air Resources Specialist
206.689.4087
maggiec@pscleanair.org
 
  Joanna Cruse
Administrative Assistant II
206.689.4067
joannac@pscleanair.org
 

D Scott DeWees
Clean Cities Co-coordinator
206.689.4054
scottd@pscleanair.org
 
  Valerie Diggs
Administrative Assistant II
206.689.4048
inspection@pscleanair.org
 
  Jennifer Dold
Attorney
206.689.4015
jenniferd@pscleanair.org
 

E Lee Engel
Team Lead - Finance & Purchasing
206.689.4059
finance@pscleanair.org
 

F Amy Fowler
Manager - Policy Implementation
206.689.4017
amyf@pscleanair.org
 
  Steve Fry
Inspector II
206.689.4034
stevef@pscleanair.org
 

G Ann Gaffke
Administrative Assistant II
206.689.4068
inspection@pscleanair.org
 
  Elizabeth Gilpin
Air Resources Specialist
206.689.4026
elizabethg@pscleanair.org
 
  Ross Grayum
Computer Systems Analyst
206.689.4008
rossg@pscleanair.org
 
  Andrew Green
Director - Air Quality Programs
206.689.4053
andrewg@pscleanair.org
 
  Dic Gribbon
Inspector II
206.689.4028
dicg@pscleanair.org
 

H Laurie Halvorson
Director - Compliance & Legal
206.689.4030
laurieh@pscleanair.org
 
  Matthew Harper
Team Lead - Air Monitoring
206.689.4009
matth@pscleanair.org
 
  Sara Harrold
Air Resources Specialist
206.689.4035
sarah@pscleanair.org
 
  Thomas Henchman
Team Lead - Technology
206.689.4007
thomash@pscleanair.org
 
  Rick Hess
Supervising Inspector
206.689.4029
rickh@pscleanair.org
 
  Mary Hoffman
Data Specialist
206.689.4006
maryh@pscleanair.org
 
  Karen Houser
Manager - Finance & Purchasing
206.689.4036
karenh@pscleanair.org
 
  Tom Hudson
Inspector II
206.689.4025
tomh@pscleanair.org
 

J Angie Johnson
Payroll Accountant
206.689.4062
angiej@pscleanair.org
 

K Craig Kenworthy
Executive Director
206.689.4004
craigk@pscleanair.org
 
  Chris Kincaid
Network/Website Support Technician
206.689.4099
chrisk@pscleanair.org
 
  Andrea King
Accounting Technician
206.689.4014
finance@pscleanair.org
 
  Alexandra Kruse
Enhanced Burn Ban Assistant
206.689.4016
alexandrak@pscleanair.org
 

L Jessica Landkrohn
Inspector II
206.689.4018
jessical@pscleanair.org
 
  MengChiu Lim
Engineer II
206.689.4064
mengchiul@pscleanair.org
 

M Melissa McAfee
Inspector II
206.689.4056
melissam@pscleanair.org
 
  Cat McCabe
Enhanced Burn Ban Assistant
206.689.4075
catm@pscleanair.org
 
  Charly McCreary
Paralegal
206.689.4083
charlym@pscleanair.org
 
  Kit McGurn
Communications Specialist
206.689.4045
kitm@pscleanair.org
 

N Stella Nehen
Records Administrator
206.689.4011
stellan@pscleanair.org
 

O Nate Oelrich
Computer Systems Analyst
206.689.4013
nateo@pscleanair.org
 
  Danielle Overstreet
Computer Systems Analyst
206.689.4002
danielleo@pscleanair.org
 

P Gerry Pade
Engineer II
206.689.4065
gerryp@pscleanair.org
 
  Tania Tam Park Environmental Justice Coordinator 206.689.4086
taniap@pscleanair.org
 
  Mario Pedroza
Supervising Inspector
206.689.4023
mariop@pscleanair.org
 
  Gail Pethe
Wood Stove Replacement Program Assistant
206.689.4043
gailp@pscleanair.org
 
  Adam Petrusky
Air Monitoring Specialist
206.689.4081
adamp@pscleanair.org
 

R Jennifer Rau
Administrative Assistant II
206.689.4080
jenniferr@pscleanair.org
 
  Brian Renninger
Engineer II
206.689.4077
brianr@pscleanair.org
 
  Maryann Renzi
Finance, Technology, Organization Development
206.689.4041
maryannr@pscleanair.org
 

S Erik Saganic
Air Resources Specialist
206.689.4003
eriks@pscleanair.org
 
  Greg Sandau
Air Monitoring Specialist
206.689.4082
gregs@pscleanair.org
 
  Max Scarberry
Inspector II
206.689.4033
maxs@pscleanair.org
 
  John Schantz
Inspector II
206.689.4027
johns@pscleanair.org
 
  James Smethurst
Customer Service Specialist
206.689.4010
jamess@pscleanair.org
 
  Kathy Strange
Manager - Technical Analysis
206.689.4095
kathys@pscleanair.org
 
  Phil Swartzendruber
Air Resources Specialist
206.689.4085
phils@pscleanair.org
 
  Rob Switalski
Legal Assistant
206.689.4076
robs@pscleanair.org
 

T Mary Kay Thunem
Grants Analyst
206.689.4084
finance@pscleanair.org
 
  Joanne Todd
Communications Supervisor

206.689.4073
joannet@pscleanair.org

 
  Wellington Troncoso
Inspector II
206.689.4089
wellingtont@pscleanair.org
 
  Andy Tudhope
Manager - Technology
206.689.4090
andyt@pscleanair.org
 

V Steve Van Slyke
Manager - Compliance
206.689.4052
stevev@pscleanair.org
 
  Walter Voegtlin
Inspector II
206.689.4031
walterv@pscleanair.org
 

W Amy Warren
Air Resources Specialist
206.689.4092
amyw@pscleanair.org
 
  Judith White-Crow
Administrative Assistant II
206.689.4079
judithw@pscleanair.org
 
  Claude Williams
Engineer II
206.689.4066
claudew@pscleanair.org
 
  Richard Wisti
Design & Communications Specialist
206.689.4044
richardw@pscleanair.org
 

Z Manolo Zaldivar
Inspector II
206.689.4032
manoloz@pscleanair.org
 
  Walter Zylowski
Quality Assurance Specialist
206.689.4005
walterz@pscleanair.org
 


Click here to go to the top of this page