Puget Sound Clean Air Agency

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is comprised of representatives from each of the four counties in our jurisdiction (King, Kitsap, Pierce, and Snohomish), a representative from the largest city in each county, and one member representing the public-at-large. These people represent you. Their meetings are held on the fourth Thursday of every month (except August) at the agency's offices.


Stella Chao


Patty Lent

Mayor, City of Bremerton
(represented by Pat Coxon)

Ray Stephanson

Mayor, City of Everett
(represented by
Paul Roberts)

Paul Roberts

Board Chair

Dow Constantine

King County Executive
(represented by Christie True)

Charlotte Garrido

Kitsap County Commissioner
(represented by Eric Baker)

Pat McCarthy

Pierce County Executive
(represented by Ryan Dicks)

Ed Murray

Mayor, City of Seattle
(represented by Jill Simmons)

Ryan Mello

Council Member, City of Tacoma

Dave Somers

Council Member, Snohomish County
(represented by Eric Parks)